East Calhoun

The Intersection of Recreation and Home.


Meet the Board Members 

The ECCO board is an elected group of people from the East Calhoun Neighborhood. Our goal is to enhance and maintain our unique part of South Minneapolis and Uptown. We work with those in the community to help, advise and assist them to reach this common goal. Our meetings are open to the public, and we welcome all input by our neighbors, both residents and those who have business interests in the area. In that interest, we have created this web site to inform all of what is going on in the area, and with the ECCO board.

 View our Bylaws

2017-2018 ECCO BOARD

2017-2018 ECCO Board

Board officers:
Ralph Knox, President
Gary Farland, Vice President
Klaus Obergfell, Treasurer
Bobbie Keller, Secretary

Board members:
Tim Haas
Marya Morstad
Rhoda Reighard
Amy Rutherford
Mary Sabatke
Luke Schaan
Judy Shields
Caroline Vaaler
Jenny/Jonas Walter (shared position)

Lee Todd
Dane Stimart